Extra-curricular clubs

 

Wake up - Shake up Morning Club

 

“Wake up – Shake up” sports club currently takes place two mornings (Thursdays and Fridays) per week with a cost of £1.50 per child. . The club  starts at 8:00 a.m and finish at 8:50 a.m, when children go straight to their classrooms to commence the school day.

The morning sports clubs are run by Mr Smith and provide children with a range of fun and enjoyable sporting activities in a safe and familiar environment.

The sports on offer each morning will include; football, basketball, hockey, dodgeball, tennis, athletics, tag rugby, cricket and not to forget the ever popular capture the flag.

The club will run on the dates specified below. Please note a change in some of the dates due to residential visits and other commitments. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Thursday 10th January

Friday 11th January

Thursday 17th January

Friday 18th January

Thursday 24th January

Friday 25th January

Thursday 31st January

Friday 1st February

Thursday 7th February

Friday 8th February

To book a place on the upcoming block of "wake up - shake up" clubs please complete and return the form below to the school office.

Wake up-Shake up booking form (Spring term 1) 2018.doc

After School Sports Clubs